site  movies  celebs  music  news  showtimes  user  
Hello, Stranger Login | Sign up
ApunKaChoice » Article » ICC World Twenty20 scoreboard: New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Latest On ApunKaChoice 
Slide Show : Style Check: Kajol, Kangana Ranaut, Shilpa Shetty, Parineeti Chopra among best-dressed at Vogue Beauty Awards
Article : Priyanka Chopra is an atom bomb and power packed talent: Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Article : Is Rani Mukerji pregnant?
Slide Show : The Expendables 3: It’s raining icons!
Article : I don’t look mature enough to pair up with Khans: Alia Bhatt
Movie Posters : Khoobsurat Posters
Article : Happy New Year: Shahrukh Khan ready to rock US with SLAM tour
What do you think? : Who is the best action hero in Bollywood?
What do you think? : Talent aside, whom would you vote as the Most Beautiful Woman in Bollywood?

ICC World Twenty20 scoreboard: New Zealand vs Bangladesh

New Zealand beats Bangladesh by 59 runs
By Indo-Asian News Service
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 17:09:44 GMT

ICC World Twenty20 scoreboard: New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Scoreboard of the World Twenty20 Group D encounter between New Zealand and Bangladesh at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium here Friday.

New Zealand:
Martin Guptill b Razzak 11
James Franklin c Sunny b Mortaza 35
Brendan McCullum c Tamim b Razzak 123
Ross Taylor not out 14
Extras (lb 2, w 6) 8
Total (for three wickets in 20 overs) 191

Fall of wickets: 1-19 (Guptill, 3.2 overs), 2-113 (Franklin, 14.1), 3-191 (BB McCullum, 19.6)

Mashrafe Mortaza 4-0-26-1
Shafiul Islam 3-0-34-0
Abdur Razzak 4-0-28-2
Shakib Al Hasan 4-0-40-0
Mahmudullah 1-0-13-0
Elias Sunny 3-0-36-0
Ziaur Rahman 1-0-12-0

Tamim Iqbal c Guptill b Mills 0
Mohammad Ashraful lbw Southee 21
Shakib Al Hasan c Williamson b Mills 11
Mushfiqur Rahim c Williamson b Mills 4
Mahmudullah c Williamson b Nathan 15
Nasir Hossain c Guptill b Southee 50
Ziaur Rahman not out 13
Mashrafe Mortaza c Franklin b Oram 5
Elias Sunny c Oram b Southee 5
Abdur Razzak not out 0
Extras (lb 3, w 4) 7
Total (for eight wickets in 20 overs) 132

Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Tamim Iqbal, 0.3 overs), 2-19 (Shakib Al Hasan, 2.5), 3-33 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 4.4), 4-37 (Mohammad Ashraful, 6.4), 5-87 (Mahmudullah, 14.2), 6-115 (Nasir Hossain, 17.3), 7-123 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 18.2), 8-128 (Elias Sunny, 19.1)

Kyle Mills 4-0-33-3
Tim Southee 4-1-16-3
Jacob Oram 4-0-34-1
Daniel Vettori 4-0-31-0
Nathan McCullum 4-0-15-1

Toss: Bangladesh, who chose to field
Result: New Zealand won by 59 runs
Player of the match: Brendan McCullum (New Zealand)
Umpires: Marias Erasmus (South Africa) and Nigel Llong (England)
TV umpire: Bruce Oxenford (Australia)
Match referee: Graeme Labrooy
More on Cricket World Cup 2011

Movie Review: Watch 'Heroine' for Kareena Kapoor
ICC World T20: England crush Afghanistan by 116 runs
comments powered by Disqus


Entertainment Wallpapers

Kick Wallpapers

Raja Natwarlal Wallpapers
Hot Celebrities 

Angela Jonsson

Sonam Kapoor

Nargis Fakhri
New Movies 

Hate Story 2

Amit Sahni Ki List

Pizza 3d

Salman Khan shakes a leg in the groovy ‘Kick’ song ‘Devil’

Salman Khan’s song ‘Hangover’ from movie ‘Kick’

Vengeful Shahid, lovestruck Shraddha in Haider trailer

Copyright © ApunKaChoice.com
ApunKaChoice.com : Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies Reviews, Bollywood Wallpapers
privacy policy
Partner Sites : Sports - CricketZone - IndiaExpress.com [ Mobiles Festivals Bikes Cars ] - CardWeaver

photo gallery - new movies - celebs - wallpapers - the celeb A-Z - News & Gossip - Music - Video - Hot Topics
Anushka Sharma - Katrina Kaif - Kareena Kapoor - Priyanka Chopra - Deepika Padukone - Sonakshi Sinha - Aishwarya Rai - Poonam Pandey - Sherlyn Chopra
Salman Khan ( Bigg Boss 6 ) - Shahrukh Khan - Shahid Kapoor - Hrithik Roshan - Aamir Khan - Ranbir Kapoor