site  movies  celebs  music  news  showtimes  user  
Hello, Stranger Login | Sign up
ApunKaChoice » Article » ICC World Twenty20 scoreboard: Zimbabwe vs South Africa
Latest On ApunKaChoice 
Slide Show : Style Check: Deepika Padukone, Esha Gupta, Ileana D'Cruz among best-dressed of the week
Slide Show : Pix: Shraddha Kapoor celebrates Halloween with Aditya Roy Kapur
Article : Movie Review: 'Ouija' is spooky but relatively predictable
Article : Movie Review: 'Fury' is powerful war drama
'Ouija' is slow-paced and reveals nothing : Ouija Movie Review
'Fury' - technically brilliant, but thematically stunted : Fury Movie Review
Article : Hrithik Roshan, Sussanne Khan divorced, get joint custody of kids
Slide Show : Bollywood celebs show off scary looks on Halloween
Photo Gallery : Aditya Roy Kapur, Kunaal Roy Kapur inaugurate Cerafest
Article : Salman Khan’s special gift to Sonam Kapoor

ICC World Twenty20 scoreboard: Zimbabwe vs South Africa

South Africa drub Zimbabwe by 10-wickets
By Indo-Asian News Service
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 19:22:53 GMT

ICC World Twenty20 scoreboard: Zimbabwe vs South Africa
The following is the scoreboard of the World Twenty20 match between Zimbabwe and South Africa at the Mahinda Rajapakse Stadium here Thursday.


Hamilton Masakadza c Levi b Albie Morkel 6
Vusi Sibanda b Morne Morkel 0
Brendan Taylor c de Villiers b Morne Morkel 4
Craig Ervine c de Villiers b Kallis 37
Stuart Matsikenyeri c Peterson b Kallis 11
Elton Chigumbura lbw Kallis 0
Graeme Cremer c de Villiers b Kallis 6
Prosper Utseya c de Villiers b Steyn 5
Ray Price not out 7
Kyle Jarvis not out 9

Extras (lb 3, w 5) 8

Total (for eight wickets in 20 overs) 93

Fall of wickets: 1-2 (Sibanda, 1.4 overs), 2-6 (Taylor, 3.2), 3-16 (Masakadza, 4.4), 4-51 (Matsikenyeri, 10.4), 5-51 (Chigumbura, 10.5), 6-60 (Cremer, 13.4), 7-75 (Utseya, 16.5), 8-77 (Ervine, 17.4)


Dale Steyn 4-0-9-1
Morne Morkel 4-0-16-2
Albie Morkel 4-0-26-1
Johan Botha 3-0-16-0
Robin Peterson 1-0-8-0
Jacques Kallis 4-1-15-4

South Africa:

Richard Levi not out 50
Hashim Amla not out 32

Extras (b 3, lb 5, w 4) 12

Total (for no loss in 12.4 overs) 93


Kyle Jarvis 3-0-20-0
Brian Vitori 2-0-21-0
Ray Price 3-0-19-0
Prosper Utseya 2-0-13-0
Graeme Cremer 2-0-10-0
Stuart Matsikenyeri 0.4-0-3-0

Toss: South Africa, who chose to field
Result: South Africa won by 10 wickets
Umpires: Steve Davis (Australia) and Richard Kettleborough (England)
TV umpire: Ian Gould (England)
Match referee: Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)
More on Cricket World Cup 2011

ICC World T20: South Africa sends Zimbabwe packing
Priyanka Chopra working on 'In my city' video in Los Angeles
comments powered by Disqus


Super Nani Wallpapers

Ungli Wallpapers

The Shaukeens Wallpapers
Hot Celebrities 

Ayushmann Khurrana


Kareena Kapoor
New Movies 

Super Nani

Roar - Tigers Of The Sunderbans


Hrithik Roshan, Katrina Kaif sizzle together in song 'Meherbaan'

'Finding Fanny' song 'Shake Your Bootiya'

Sonam Kapoor grooving to the party anthem ‘Abhi Toh Party Shuru Hui Hai’

Copyright © ApunKaChoice.com
ApunKaChoice.com : Latest Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies Reviews, Bollywood Wallpapers
privacy policy
Partner Sites : Sports - CricketZone - IndiaExpress.com [ Mobiles Festivals Bikes Cars ] - CardWeaver

photo gallery - new movies - celebs - wallpapers - the celeb A-Z - News & Gossip - Music - Video - Hot Topics
Anushka Sharma - Katrina Kaif - Kareena Kapoor - Priyanka Chopra - Deepika Padukone - Sonakshi Sinha - Aishwarya Rai - Poonam Pandey - Sherlyn Chopra
Salman Khan ( Bigg Boss 6 ) - Shahrukh Khan - Shahid Kapoor - Hrithik Roshan - Aamir Khan - Ranbir Kapoor